Al Near

President & CEO

al@hlalighting.com

Mike Virag

Executive Vice President & COO

mvirag@hlalighting.com

Paul Codd

Vice President & GM – Quotations

pcodd@hlalighting.com

Grant Grubb

Vice President & GM – Controls

grant@hlalighting.com

Renee Henvey

VP, Inside Sales & Administration

renee@hlalighting.com

Amber White

Specification Sales Associate

awhite@hlalighting.com

Becky Freeman

Specification Sales Associate

becky@hlalighting.com

Kimberly Smith

Specification Sales Associate

ksmith@hlalighting.com

Mark Toussaint

Specification Sales Associate

mtoussaint@hlalighting.com

Michael Dawson

Integrated Solutions Manager

mdawson@hlalighting.com

Sean Kamat

Specification Sales Associate

sean@hlalighting.com

Brad Simmons

Construction & Distribution Sales, East Texas

bsimmons@hlalighting.com

Brandon Delaney

Construction & Distribution Sales, East Texas

bdelaney@hlalighting.com

Gary Thomas

Construction & Distribution Sales, West Texas

gthomas@hlalighting.com

Jack Cooper

Construction & Distribution Sales

jack@hlalighting.com

Jaime Martinez

Specification, Construction & Distribution Sales, West Texas

jmartinez@hlalighting.com

Jeannette Cieszykowski

Construction & Distribution Sales

jeannette.c@hlalighting.com

Jimmy Menke

Construction & Distribution Sales

JMenke@hlalighting.com

Kit Lefevre

Specification, Construction & Distribution Sales, West Texas

klefevre@hlalighting.com

Mark Griffith

Construction & Distribution Sales

mgriffith@hlalighting.com

Mike Sanders

VP, Major Projects & Strategic Accounts

mike@hlalighting.com

Taylor Pierce

Construction & Distribution Sales

tpierce@hlalighting.com

Todd Smith

Construction & Distribution Sales

tsmith@hlalighting.com

Jaren Shipp

Integrated Solutions

jshipp@hlalighting.com

Jodi Lednicky

Integrated Solutions

jlednicky@hlalighting.com

Josephine Ow

Integrated Solutions

jpow@hlalighting.com

Adam Funkhouser

Controls & Technology – Manager, Field Services

afunkhouser@hlalighting.com

Brian Wheeler

Controls & Technology

bwheeler@hlalighting.com

Don Martin

Controls & Technology

jdmartin@hlalighting.com

Gail Sesker

Controls & Technology

gsesker@hlalighting.com

Gerardo Perez

Controls & Technology

gperez@hlalighting.com

Isidro Granados

Integrated Solutions

igranados@hlalighting.com

Josh Thomas

Lighting Controls, Field Services

jthomas@hlalighting.com

Lenora Howard Vilca

Controls & Technology - Operations and Customer Service Manager

lenora@hlalighting.com

Steven Atkinson

Controls & Technology

satkinson@hlalighting.com

Abel Holguin

Quotations

aholguin@hlalighting.com

Adriana Cedillo

Quick Quotes

adriana@hlalighting.com

Halie Agan

Quotations

halie@hlalighting.com

Jackie Ranly

Quotations

jackie@hlalighting.com

Jeff Rodgers

Quotations

Jeff@hlalighting.com

Leah Wolfe

Quotations

lwolfe@hlalighting.com

Lisa Smith

Quotations

lisa@hlalighting.com

Katherine Rodriguez

Quotations – Administration

krodriguez@hlalighting.com

Michael Byrd

Quotations

mbyrd@hlalighting.com

Perry McAlister

Quotations

pmac@hlalighting.com

Shelly Richter

Quotations

srichter@hlalighting.com

Stacey Everhart

Quotations

severhart@hlalighting.com

Chris Varley

Inside Sales

chris@hlalighting.com

Valorie Fair

Inside Sales

vfair@hlalighting.com

Andrea West

Project Management

awest@hlalighting.com

Heidi Urban

Project Management

hurban@hlalighting.com

Nikki Myrick

Project Management

nmyrick@hlalighting.com

Nikki Silva

Project Management

nsilva@hlalighting.com

Shyenne Demoss

Project Management & Inside Sales, West Texas

sdemoss@hlalighting.com

Tammy Koch

Project Management

tammy@hlalighting.com

Tiffany Donaldson

Operations

tdonaldson@hlalighting.com

Alexis Strauss

Human Resources – Manager

Amanda Beatty

VP, Finance & Controller

Aretha Patrick

Accounting

Austin Ingram

Revenue Accounting

Daniel Jaimes

Receptionist

djaimes@hlalighting.com

Demetri Smith

Revenue Accounting Assistant

Melissa Connell

Revenue Accounting Assistant