Al Near

President & CEO

al@hlalighting.com

Mike Virag

Executive Vice President & COO

mvirag@hlalighting.com

John Moon

Vice President & GM – Central/South Texas

jmoon@hlalighting.com

Grant Grubb

Vice President & GM – Controls

grant@hlalighting.com

Renee Henvey

VP, Inside Sales & Administration

renee@hlalighting.com

Brian Johnson

Director of Sales & Operations – San Antonio

bjohnson@hlalighting.com

Denise Goetz

Specification Sales Associate

dgoetz@hlalighting.com

Jen Konrad

Specification Sales Associate

jkonrad@hlalighting.com

Kirke Coney

Specification Sales Associate

kconey@hlalighting.com

Randy Davis

Specification Sales Associate

rdavis@hlalighting.com

Ricky Marshall

Specification Sales Associate

rmarshall@hlalighting.com

Stella Bustos

Specification Sales Associate

sbustos@hlalighting.com

Steven Butler

Specification Sales

sbutler@hlalighting.com

Chris Lindenborn

Construction & Distribution Sales

clindenborn@hlalighting.com

Jacob Delony

Construction & Distribution Sales

jdelony@hlalighting.com

Kevin Brown

Construction & Distribution Sales

kbrown@hlalighting.com

Mark Griffith

Construction & Distribution Sales

mgriffith@hlalighting.com

Ryan Granger

Outside Sales

rgranger@hlalighting.com

Shelley Padalecki

Construction & Distribution Sales

spadalecki@hlalighting.com

Catherine Welborn

Integrated Solutions

cwelborn@hlalighting.com

Jaren Shipp

Integrated Solutions

jshipp@hlalighting.com

Jodi Lednicky

Integrated Solutions

jlednicky@hlalighting.com

Josephine Ow

Integrated Solutions

jpow@hlalighting.com

Zachary Pilgrim

Controls & Technology – Manager

zpilgrim@hlalighting.com

Adam Funkhouser

Controls & Technology – Manager, Field Services

afunkhouser@hlalighting.com

Jesus Rangel

Controls & Technology

jrangel@hlalighting.com

Johnny Bubert

Controls & Technology

jbubert@hlalighting.com

Logan Rogers

Controls & Technology

lrogers@hlalighting.com

Adriana Cedillo

Quick Quotes

adriana@hlalighting.com

Angela Nokes

Quotations – Manager

anokes@hlalighting.com

John Rose

Quotations

jrose@hlalighting.com

Michael Byrd

Quotations

mbyrd@hlalighting.com

Susan Hart

Quotations

susan.hart@hlalighting.com

Shelly Davis

Inside Sales Manager

davis@hlalighting.com

April Martin

Receptionist

amartin@hlalighting.com

Porsha Williams

Inside Sales & Project Management

pwilliams@hlalighting.com

Susan Gothard

Inside Sales & Project Management

sgothard@hlalighting.com

Yvette Webb

Inside Sales & Project Management

ywebb@hlalighting.com

Tiffany Donaldson

Operations

tdonaldson@hlalighting.com

Alexis Strauss

Human Resources – Manager

Amanda Beatty

VP, Finance & Controller

Aretha Patrick

Accounting

Austin Ingram

Revenue Accounting

Demetri Smith

Revenue Accounting Assistant

Melissa Connell

Revenue Accounting Assistant